Gintama!

Discuss the UK's largest Masquerade event which takes place both days during the London MCM Expo.

Do you Cosplay? Then tell us what you like about the event we organise, what costumes you are wearing or how you feel we can improve Cosplaying at the London MCM Expo

Gintama!

Postby Huza on Sun Nov 15, 2009 10:25 pm

Welcome to the Gintama group! This is my first time running a group, but I'm trying hard to run it smoothly!
Anyhow, We need some lovely people to join us! So if your a Gintama fanatic, fan, or just plain like it.. Join! And together we can spread the awesomeness that is Gintama. C:

Saturday:
Kagura - Huza
Gintoki Sakata - Mcnoddington
Gintoki Sakata - xx-Yaoi-Love-xx's Mum
Elizabeth - Chaplain Meliadus

Sunday:
Kagura - Huza
Sougo Okita - Ino

Maybe's & Day Confirmation
Gintoki Sakata - BakaBakaRangers, Ino's friend
Isao Kondo - Mcnoddington's friend
Sougo Okita - Mcnoddington's friend, BakaBakaRangers
Shinpachi Shimura - Mcnoddington's brother, Ino's friend

Meeting:
-SATURDAY-
1pm at The side of main enterance of the Excel building, next to the bank (which is opposite the caterpilla tree's)
Activities include a picnic and a good old of game of "Hit Wear Rock Paper Scissors!", PHOTO'S!...and stuff.

-SUNDAY-
Nothing arranged so far. Depending on the amount of people! XD
Last edited by Huza on Wed May 26, 2010 6:36 pm, edited 15 times in total.
Huza

Re: Gintama!

Postby Mcnoddington on Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:28 am

ah, I was wondering how long it was going to be befor someone started this thread, well me and freinds do gintama alot to try and get more people to do it. if you ask nicely there may be some shinsengumi and an extra gin-san there. Also if ya need any halp makin anything they say im quite good.
Mcnoddington

Postby Tundra on Mon Nov 16, 2009 2:29 pm

Woot Gintama thread at last. Though I'm GUTTED I won't be cosplaying Gintama in May, I'm gonna look out for you guys for sure and maybe you'll let me take a few pics and come and say! ^^